Meet the Staff

Shea Davenport - Owner

shea@cheerfactorytx.com

Marcus Ware - Creative Director

marcus@cheerfactorytx.com

Lauren Hayes - Gym Director (Humble)

lauren@cheerfactorytx.com

Jessica Parker- Gym Director & All Star Manager (Cypress)

jessica@cheerfactorytx.com

Chris Moncada- Gym Director & School Team Manager (Cypress)

chris@cheerfactorytx.com

Juan Segura- Tumbling Program Manager

CFstaff@cheerfactorytx.com

Tumbling Coaches- Blaine Hannath and Laci Prause

...................

Nicole Jackson- Office Manager

 nicole@cheerfactorytx.com

Let's get Social!

Facebook

 

Free Class!/ SIGN UP TODAY!

Come By And See Us!

 

The Cheer Factory’s mission is to train athletes for the future in order to excel both physically and spiritually. We believe that while physical training adds value in some things; spiritual training adds value to ALL things.

An encouraging and positive atmosphere where each athlete is treated with courtesy and respect and where our athletes are encouraged to treat their competitors in the same way.

Hours:

Monday: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Contact Us Today Get Your Free Trial