Meet the Staff

Shea Davenport - Owner

shea@cheerfactorytx.com

Marcus Ware - Creative Director

marcus@cheerfactorytx.com

Gabby Meaux - Gym Director (Brenham)

gabby@cheerfactorytx.com

Curtis Williamson

curtis@cheerfactorytx.com

Sierra Hubbard - Operations Director

sierra@cheerfactorytx.com

Taylor Monroe

CFstaff@cheerfactorytx.com

Ashly Pinion

CFstaff@cheerfactorytx.com

Front Office

CFstaff@cheerfactorytx.com

Junior Coaches:

Brenham: Laci Prause, Blaine Hanath, Kaden Rangel, Andrew Ponce
Humble: Annika Metoyer, Calyn Chapman

 

Let's get Social!

Facebook

 

Free Class!/ SIGN UP TODAY!

Come By And See Us!

 

The Cheer Factory’s mission is to train athletes for the future in order to excel both physically and spiritually. We believe that while physical training adds value in some things; spiritual training adds value to ALL things.

An encouraging and positive atmosphere where each athlete is treated with courtesy and respect and where our athletes are encouraged to treat their competitors in the same way.

Hours:

Monday: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Contact Us Today Get Your Free Trial